This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Find REALTOR® Affiliates

Find REALTOR® Affiliates 2017-08-09T16:06:32+00:00

Search

Directory

 

ACCOUNTING

Johann Drewett

253-582-4700 | johann@brinkandsadler.com

Brink & Sadler CPA

5127 112th Street Sw

Tacoma WA 98499

ADVERTISING

Erin Stargel

253-597-8596 | erin.stargel@thenewstribune.com

The News Tribune

1950 South State Street

Tacoma WA 98411

CLEANING SERVICES

Rakesh Reddy

253-770-6243 | tacoma@youvegotmaids.com

You’ve Got Maids

2717 E. Main

Puyallup, WA 98372

 

COMMISSION ADVANCE

Michael Goodheim

206-829-2440 | mgoodheim@commissionexpress.com

Commission Express of W. Wash

4500 9th Ave NE Suite #300

Seattle WA 98105

 

HOME INSPECTION

Daniel Arnett

425-998-3159 | HRSinspects@gmail.com

Home Resource Solutions LLC

4017 212th St Ct E

Spanaway WA 98387

 

Brendan Marchant

360-753-5025 | Brendan.Marchant@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post

3033 39th Way NE

Olympia WA 98506

INSURANCE

Angela Ford

253-272-4070 | angela.ford@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

5006 Center Street Suite J

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Andrew Helgeson

253-272-4070 | andrewh@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

5006 Center Street Suite J

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Ray Rathwick

253-272-4070 | ray.rathwick@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

5006 Center Street Suite J

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Tom Taylor

253-284-7900 | tom@ttib.net

Tom Taylor Insurance

3401 South 19th St. Suite 200

Tacoma WA 98405

LENDING

Alyssa Beller, NMLS# 148938

253-740-2586 | alyssa.beller@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

2310 Mildred Street W Ste. 120

University Place WA 98466

 

Bill Hannon, NMLS# 188555

253-381-9000 | bill.hannon@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

2310 Mildred Street W Ste. 120

University Place WA 98466

 

Matthew Hannon, NMLS# 1265719

253-441-1586| matthew.hannon@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

2310 Mildred Street W Ste. 120

University Place WA 98466

 

Brenda Leech, NMLS# 329499

253-732-4448 | brenda.leech@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

2310 Mildred Street W Ste. 120

University Place WA 98466

 

Mark Mellum, NMLS# 284817

253-370-8201 | mark.mellum@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

2310 Mildred Street W Ste. 120

University Place WA 98466

 

Rick Price, NMLS# 234989

253-279-0670 | rick.price@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

2310 Mildred Street W Ste. 120

University Place WA 98466

 

Jerry Davenport, MLO #487439

253-874-7163 | jdavenport@alpinemc.com

Alpine Mortgage Planning

33400 9th Avenue S. Suite 120

Federal Way WA 98003

 

Julie Swenson, NMLS #185767

253-228-1200 | julie.swenson@apmortgage.com

American Pacific Mortgage

1201 Pacific Ave., Suite 600

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Teri Matison, NMLS# 89398

253-617-4460 | Teri.Matison@axiahomeloans.com

Axia Home Loans

4002 Tacoma Mall Blvd., Suite 1

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Will Davison, NMLS # 113421

425-780-1482 | will.d@bank34.com

Bank 34

424 29th St NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Gary Martin, NMLS #69253

425-780-1482 | gary.m@bank34.com

Bank 34

424 29th St NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Michael Ronchetti, NMLS #79717

425-780-1482 | michael.r@bank34.com

Bank 34

424 29th St NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Michael Ross, NMLS #42104

425-780-1482 | michael.ro@bank34.com

Bank 34

424 29th St NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Ron Ross, LO#157240

425-780-1482 | ron.r@bank34.com

Bank 34

424 29th St NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Julie Franco-Staten, NMLS #518810

253-620-3560 | julie.franco-staten@bankofamerica.com

Bank of America Home Loans

5700 100th St SW

Lakewood WA 98499

 

Jeff Ashley, NMLS#: 309715

253-592-6060 | Jeff.Ashley@caliberhomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans – Tacoma

6050 Tacoma Mall Blvd Ste 200

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Jaimie Garrett

253-267-7808 | jaimie.garrett@caliberhomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans – Tacoma

6050 Tacoma Mall Blvd Ste 200

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Ann Liberato

253-592-6060 | Ann.Liberato@Caliberhomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans – Tacoma

6050 Tacoma Mall Blvd Ste 200

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Bob Morgan

253-592-6060 | bob.morgan@caliberhomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans – Tacoma

6050 Tacoma Mall Blvd Ste 200

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Theresa Ahlgren

206-412-2440 | theresa@citylightfinancial.com

City Light Financial

23040 Pacific Hwy. S., Suite 303

Des Moines WA 98198

 

Greg Garcia

206-412-2440 | greg@citylightfinancial.com

City Light Financial

23040 Pacific Hwy. S., Suite 303

Des Moines WA 98198

 

Janet Silvers

206-412-2440 | janet@citylightfinancial.com

City Light Financial

23040 Pacific Hwy. S., Suite 303

Des Moines WA 98198

 

Cleveland Ward

253-397-3900 | Cleveland.Ward@doorway.com

Doorway Home Loans

717 Pacific Ave.

Tacoma WA 98402

 

 

Venetia Killian

206-304-5106 | vkillian@evergreenhomeloans.com

Evergreen Home Loans

15405 SE 37th St Suite 110

Bellevue WA 98006

 

Mike Dorman

206-466-4575 | mike@thedormanteam.com

Evergreen Home Loans – Puyallup

310 29th St. NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Ryan Dorman

206-466-4575 | rdorman@thedormanteam.com

Evergreen Home Loans – Puyallup

310 29th St. NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Ric Arredondo

253-244-9401 | rica@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

4717 S. 19th Ste 102

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Stephanie Grassi

253-244-9401 | sgrassi@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

4717 S. 19th Ste 102

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Marty Lough

253-244-9401 | martylough@gmail.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

4717 S. 19th Ste 102

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Tonya Mushallo

253-221-7722 | tonya.mushallo@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

4717 S. 19th Ste 102

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Mark Wambold

253-244-9401 | mwambold@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

4717 S. 19th Ste 102

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Ron Newton

253-343-9044 | ron.newton@freedommortgage.com

Freedom Mortgage

1201 Pacific Ave., Suite 600

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Lindsey Baker

253-830-2300 | lindseyb@guildmortgage.net

Guild Mortgage

4301 S. Pine St., Suite 160

Tacoma WA 98409

 

John Cassels

253-830-2300 | jcassels@guildmortgage.com

Guild Mortgage

4301 S. Pine St., Suite 160

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Michael Fornerette

253-830-2300 | mfornerette@guildmortgage.com

Guild Mortgage

4301 S. Pine St., Suite 160

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Marion Loftus

253-830-2314 | mloftus@guildmortgage.net

Guild Mortgage

4301 S. Pine St., Suite 160

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Amy Remington

253-830-2300 | ARemington@GuildMortgage.net

Guild Mortgage

4301 S. Pine St., Suite 160

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Chris Duskin

253-460-6200 | cduskin@guildmortgage.net

Guild Mortgage – Fircrest

2006 65th Ave. W

Fircrest WA 98466

 

Maia Halvorsen

253-671-0839 | maia.halvorsen@heritagebanknw.com

Heritage Bank – Tacoma

1722 S. Union Avenue

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Jennifer Kim

253-671-0839 | jennifer.kim@heritagebanknw.com

Heritage Bank – Tacoma

1722 S. Union Avenue

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Scott Leingang

253-671-0839 | Scott.Leingang@HeritageBankNW.com

Heritage Bank – Tacoma

1722 S. Union Avenue

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Joyce Taylor-Gorny

253-671-0839 | Joyce.Taylor-Gorny@HeritageBankNW.com

Heritage Bank – Tacoma

1722 S. Union Avenue

Tacoma WA 98405

 

 

Kenton Becker

206-954-3700 | kenton.becker@lhfs.com

Land Home Financial Services

33530 1st Way S.

Federal Way WA 98003

 

Sarah Beaven

206-423-4000 | sarah.beaven@lhfs.com

Land Home Financial Services

400 South Meridian Suite 1A

Puyallup WA 98371

 

Michael Patterson

253-954-3700 | michael.patterson@lhfs.com

Land Home Financial Services

33530 1st Way S

Federal Way WA 98003

 

Carol Pope

206-423-4000 | carol.pope@lhfs.com

Land Home Financial Services

400 South Meridian Suite 1A

Puyallup WA 98371

 

Robert Bushnell

253-324-0744 | Robert_bushnell@navyfederal.org

Navy Federal Credit Union

15406 Meridian East

Puyallup WA 98375

 

Gina Valiani

206-327-2705 | gina.valiani@nafinc.com

New American Funding

1705 Dock St Suite 1711

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Peter James

253-313-1635 | Peter.James@onqfinancial.com

On Q Financial, Inc.

2727 Hollycroft St NW #360

Gig Harbor WA 98335

 

Jennifer Edwards

253-327-1177 | jennifere@pennylanemortgage.com

Penny Lane Mortgage

3511 N. Washington St.

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Jeff Pickering

253-327-1177 | jeffp@pennylanemortgage.com

Penny Lane Mortgage

3511 N. Washington St.

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Arnie Saltvick

253-448-8296 | asaltvick@primeres.com

Primary Residential Mortgage

3630 S Cedar Street Ste. A

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Mark Weick

253-474-8408 | mark.weick@soundcb.com

Sound Community Bank

2941 S. 38th St.

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Mark Meath

253-926-5930 | MarkMeath@UmpquaBank.com

Umpqua Bank Home Lending

1498 Pacific Ave

Tacoma WA 98402

 

David Thorsen

253-926-5930 | davidthorsen@umpquabank.com

Umpqua Bank Home Lending

1498 Pacific Ave

Tacoma WA 98402

 

John Higgins

253-572-5520 | john.higgins@usbank.com

Us Bank Home Mortgage

1145 Broadway 11th Floor

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Kayla Lea Jorgenson

253-572-5520 | kaylalea.jorgenson@usbank.com

Us Bank Home Mortgage

1145 Broadway 11th Floor

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Karen Krueger

253-572-5520 | karen.krueger@usbank.com

Us Bank Home Mortgage

1145 Broadway 11th Floor

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Brian Michael

253-572-5520 | brian.michael1@usbank.com

Us Bank Home Mortgage

1145 Broadway 11th Floor

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Vickie Robello Hultberg

253-572-5520 | vickie.robellohultberg@usbank.com

Us Bank Home Mortgage

1145 Broadway 11th Floor

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Tiffney Hoober

253-203-3340 | thoober@teamvitek.com

Vitek Mortgage Group Tacoma

1201 Pacific Ave Suite 600

Tacoma WA 98402

MOLD INSPECTION AND REMEDIATION

Eddie Odoms

360-334-9333 | olympiaghs@greenhomesolutions.com

Green Home Solutions

P.O. Box 1574

Olympia WA 98507

 

Ana Ramirez

360-334-9333 | olympiaghs@greenhomesolutions.com

Green Home Solutions

P.O. Box 1574

Olympia WA 98507

MOVING & STORAGE

Greg Gonzalez

253-584-2353 | greg@goldenservicesllc.com

Golden Services Moving & Stora

3305 108th St S.

Lakewood WA 98499

 

George Walker

253-584-2353 | george@goldenservicesllc.com

Golden Services Moving & Stora

3305 108th St S.

Lakewood WA 98499

NEW CONSTRUCTION DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Lang

253-275-3357 | jlang@newlandco.com

Newland Communities- Tehaleh

19001 Cascadia Blvd E

Bonney Lake WA 98391

 

Marita Ledesma

253-275-3357 | mledesma@newlandco.com

Newland Communities

505 South 336th Street., #430

Federal Way WA 98003

SERVICES

Rebecca King

253-396-3014 | rking@click-network.com

Click! Cable

3628 S 35th Street

Tacoma WA 98409

SEWER & SEPTIC

Clayton Ashley
360-918-8077 | clayton@hydro-physics.co

Hydro-Physics

PO Box 9159

Tacoma WA 98490

 

JJ Huckins

253-268-0322 | jj@vactecseptic.com

Vac-Tec Septic LLC

11603 Canyon Rd E

Puyallup WA 98373

TITLE & ESCROW

Kari Carson

253-284-4440| kcarson@a-title.com

Attorney’s Title – Tacoma

3906 S. 74th St.

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Adam Grubbs

253-284-4440| agrubbs@a-title.com

Attorney’s Title – Tacoma

3906 S. 74th St.

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Amy Kalafatich

253-474-2377 | amy.kalafatich@ctt.com

Chicago Title Company/PierceCo

4717 S. 19th Street Suite 100

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Lisa Schultz

253-474-2377 | lisa.schultz@ctt.com

Chicago Title Company/PierceCo

4717 S. 19th Street Suite 100

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Julie Sweeney

253-474-2377 | Julie.sweeney@ctt.com

Chicago Title Company/PierceCo

4717 S. 19th Street Suite 100

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Bonnie Buffington

253-200-2700 | bonnie@cwtitle.net

CW Title – Pierce County

11201 SE 8th Street Suite 200

Bellevue WA 98004

 

Shannon Clemans

253-200-2700 | sclemans@cwtitle.net

CW Title – Pierce County

11201 SE 8th Street Suite 200

Bellevue WA 98004

 

Kim Gailey

253-200-2700 | kgailey@cwtitle.net

CW Title – Pierce County

11201 SE 8th Street Suite 200

Bellevue WA 98004

 

Phil Dryden

253-848-7600 | phil@evergreenescrow.com

Evergreen Escrow Inc.

P.O. Box 280

Sumner WA 98390

 

Carol Krueger

253-272-4070 |carol.kreuger@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title Co.

5006 Center St., Suite J

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Janet Matzke

253-752-3600 | jmatzke@firstam.com

First American Title

4707 S 19th Street Suite 101

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Kimberly Schildt

253-752-3600 | kschildt@firstam.com

First American Title

4707 S 19th Street Suite 101

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Julie Strilcov

253-752-3600 | jstrilcov@firstam.com

First American Title

4707 S 19th Street Suite 101

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Penny Taylor

253-752-3600 | PeTaylor@firstam.com

First American Title

4707 S 19th Street Suite 101

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Josh Diamond

253-268-4100 | jdiamond@nextitle.com

Nex Title – Puyallup

102 N. Meridian

Puyallup WA 98371

 

Dennis Sharp

253-268-4100 |dsharp@nextitle.com

Nex Title – Puyallup

102 N. Meridian

Puyallup WA 98371

 

Teresa Wall

253-268-4100 |twall@nextitle.com

Nex Title – Puyallup

102 N. Meridian

Puyallup WA 98371

 

Adrian Shields

253-564-4994 | ashields@ortc.com

Old Republic Title & Escrow

6721 Regents Blvd., Suite B

Fircrest WA 98373

 

Kathy Corey

253-752-5000 | kathyc@rainiertitle.com

Rainier Title Tacoma

3560 Bridgeport Way W, Ste 2E

University Place WA 98466

 

Brandon Diaz

253-752-5000 | brandond@rainiertitle.com

Rainier Title Tacoma

3560 Bridgeport Way W, Ste 2E

University Place WA 98466

 

Jan Murphy

253-752-5000 | jan@rainiertitle.com

Rainier Title Tacoma

3560 Bridgeport Way W, Ste 2E

University Place WA 98466

 

Randi Peterson

253-752-5000 | randip@rainiertitle.com

Rainier Title Tacoma

3560 Bridgeport Way W, Ste 2E

University Place WA 98466

 

Melissa Jackman

253-722-3042 | melissa.jackman@stewart.com

Stewart Title & Escrow Tac

6050 Tacoma Mall Blvd St 100

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Tia Still

253-460-2921 | tia.lumsden@ticortitle.com

Ticor Title University Place

3929 Bridgeport Way W #202

University Place WA 98466

 

Karrie Betts

253-761-8000 | kbetts@wfgtitle.com

WFG National Title

2102 N Pearl Street Suite 105

Tacoma WA 98406

 

Janet Johnson

253-761-8000 | janet@wfgtitle.com

WFG National Title

2102 N. Pearl St., Suite 105

Tacoma WA 98406

 

Wendy Lunt

253-761-8000 | wlunt@wfgnationaltitle.com

WFG National Title

2102 N Pearl Street Suite 105

Tacoma WA 98406

 

Victoria Nelsen

253-761-8000 | vnelsen@wfgnationaltitle.com

WFG National Title

2102 N Pearl Street Suite 105

Tacoma WA 98406

 

Lauren Ost

253-761-8000 | lauren@wfgnationaltitle.com

WFG National Title

2102 N Pearl Street Suite 105

Tacoma WA 98406

 

Chris Sommerville

253-761-8000 | csommerville@wfgtitle.com

WFG National Title

2102 N Pearl Street Suite 105

Tacoma WA 98406

WARRANTY

Pam Olague

800-800-8880 | polague@ahslink.com

American Home Shield

1725 N. Oakes

Tacoma WA 98406

 

Alyssa Nau

800-308-1424 | alyssa.nau@fnf.com

Fidelity Nat’l Home Warranty

18917 SE 282nd Ct

Kent WA 98042