This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Find REALTOR® Affiliates

Find REALTOR® Affiliates 2017-04-05T09:56:19+00:00

Search

Directory

ACCOUNTING

Johann Drewett

253-582-4700 | johann@brinkandsadler.com

Brink & Sadler CPA

5127 112th Street Sw

Tacoma WA 98499

ADVERTISING

Erin Stargel

253-597-8596 | erin.stargel@thenewstribune.com

The News Tribune

1950 South State Street

Tacoma WA 98411

COMMISSION ADVANCE

Michael Goodheim

206-829-2440 | mgoodheim@commissionexpress.com

Commission Express of W. Wash

4500 9th Ave NE Suite #300

Seattle WA 98105

HOME INSPECTION

Daniel Arnett

425-998-3159 | HRSinspects@gmail.com

Home Resource Solutions LLC

4017 212th St Ct E

Spanaway WA 98387

 

Brendan Marchant

360-753-5025 | Brendan.Marchant@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post

3033 39th Way NE

Olympia WA 98506

INSURANCE

Angela Ford

253-272-4070 | angela.ford@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

5006 Center Street Suite J

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Andrew Helgeson

253-272-4070 | andrewh@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

5006 Center Street Suite J

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Ray Rathwick

253-272-4070 | ray.rathwick@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company

5006 Center Street Suite J

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Karen Barr

360-705-0600 | karen.barr@libertymutual.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance Tumwa

1550 Irving St SW #202

Tumwater WA 98512

 

Tom Taylor

253-284-7900 | tom@ttib.net

Tom Taylor Insurance

3401 South 19th St. Suite 200

Tacoma WA 98405

LENDING

Alyssa Beller

253-380-2734 | alyssa.beller@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

2310 Mildred Street W Ste. 120

University Place WA 98466

 

Bill Hannon

253-380-2734 | bill.hannon@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

2310 Mildred Street W Ste. 120

University Place WA 98466

 

Matthew Hannon

253-380-2734 | matthew.hannon@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

2310 Mildred Street W Ste. 120

University Place WA 98466

 

Brenda Leech

253-380-2734 | brenda.leech@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

2310 Mildred Street W Ste. 120

University Place WA 98466

 

Mark Mellum

253-380-2734 | mark.mellum@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

2310 Mildred Street W Ste. 120

University Place WA 98466

 

Rick Price

253-380-2734 | rick.price@academymortgage.com

Academy Mortgage Corp

2310 Mildred Street W Ste. 120

University Place WA 98466

 

Jerry Davenport

253-874-7163 | jdavenport@alpinemc.com

Alpine Mortgage Planning

33400 9th Avenue S. Suite 120

Federal Way WA 98003

 

Will Davison

425-780-1482 | will.d@bank34.com

Bank 34

424 29th St NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Tami Jowers

425-780-1482 | tamijowers@outlook.com

Bank 34

424 29th St NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Gary Martin

425-780-1482 | gary.m@bank34.com

Bank 34

424 29th St NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Michael Ronchetti

425-780-1482 | michael.r@bank34.com

Bank 34

424 29th St NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Michael Ross

425-780-1482 | michael.ro@bank34.com

Bank 34

424 29th St NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Ron Ross

425-780-1482 | ron.r@bank34.com

Bank 34

424 29th St NE

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Julie Franco-Staten

253-620-3560 | julie.franco-staten@bankofamerica.com

Bank of America Home Loans

5700 100th St SW

Lakewood WA 98499

 

Jeff Ashley

253-592-6060 | Jeff.Ashley@caliberhomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans – Tacoma

6050 Tacoma Mall Blvd Ste 200

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Jennifer Edwards

253-592-6060 | jennifer.edwards@caliberhomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans – Tacoma

6050 Tacoma Mall Blvd Ste 200

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Jaimie Garrett

253-592-6060 | jaimie.garrett@caliberhomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans – Tacoma

6050 Tacoma Mall Blvd Ste 200

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Ann Liberato

253-592-6060 | Ann.Liberato@Caliberhomeloans.Com

Caliber Home Loans – Tacoma

6050 Tacoma Mall Blvd Ste 200

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Bob Morgan

253-592-6060 | bob.morgan@caliberhomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans – Tacoma

6050 Tacoma Mall Blvd Ste 200

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Tonya Mushallo

253-841-4848 | tonyamushallo@eaglehm.com

Eagle Home Mortgage – Puyallup

615 E Pioneer #111

Puyallup WA 98372

 

Venetia Killian

206-304-5106 | vkillian@evergreenhomeloans.com

Evergreen Home Loans

15405 SE 37th St Suite 110

Bellevue WA 98006

 

Julie Swenson

253-228-1200 | jswenson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Evergreen Home Loans – Tacoma

1102 Broadway Ste. 200

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Ric Arredondo

253-244-9401 | rica@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

4717 S. 19th Ste 102

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Stephanie Grassi

253-244-9401 | sgrassi@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

4717 S. 19th Ste 102

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Marty Lough

253-244-9401 | martylough@gmail.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

4717 S. 19th Ste 102

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Mark Wambold

253-244-9401 | mwambold@fairwaymc.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

4717 S. 19th Ste 102

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Denise Longo

253-343-9044 | denise.longo@freedommortgage.com

Freedom Mortgage

1201 Pacific Ave Suite 600

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Ron Newton

253-343-9044 | ron.newton@freedommortgage.com

Freedom Mortgage

1201 Pacific Ave Suite 600

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Lindsey Baker

253-830-2300 | lindseyb@guildmortgage.net

Guild Mortgage

2702 South 42nd St Ste. 116

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Linda Hardy

253-830-2300 | lindakay@guildmortgage.net

Guild Mortgage

2702 South 42nd St Ste. 116

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Marion Loftus

253-830-2300 | mloftus@guildmortgage.net

Guild Mortgage

2702 South 42nd St Ste. 116

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Amy Remington

253-830-2300 | ARemington@GuildMortgage.net

Guild Mortgage

2702 South 42nd St Ste. 116

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Marcy Duenhoelter

253-671-0839 | marcy.duenhoelter@heritagebanknw.com

Heritage Bank – Tacoma

1722 S. Union Avenue

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Maia Halvorsen

253-671-0839 | maia.halvorsen@heritagebanknw.com

Heritage Bank – Tacoma

1722 S. Union Avenue

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Scott Leingang

253-671-0839 | Scott.Leingang@HeritageBankNW.com

Heritage Bank – Tacoma

1722 S. Union Avenue

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Kevin Jones

253-875-7423 | kevin.l.jones@keybank.com

KeyBank Mortgage

10439 Gravelly Lake Dr SW

Lakewood WA 98498

 

Carol Pope

206-423-4000 | carol.pope@lhfs.com

Land Home Financial Services

400 South Meridian Suite 1A

Puyallup WA 98371

 

Dennis Roberts

206-423-4000 | dennis.roberts@lhfs.com

Land Home Financial Services

400 South Meridian Suite 1A

Puyallup WA 98371

 

Tamieko Villagomez

206-423-4000 | tvillagomez@teamvitek.com

Land Home Financial Services

400 South Meridian Suite 1A

Puyallup WA 98371

 

April Welsh

206-423-4000 | april.welsh@lhfs.com

Land Home Financial Services

400 South Meridian Suite 1A

Puyallup WA 98371

 

Robert Bushnell

253-324-0744 | Robert_bushnell@navyfederal.org

Navy Federal Credit Union

15406 Meridian East

Puyallup WA 98375

 

Amanda Peers

253-324-0744 | Amanda_Peers@navyfederal.org

Navy Federal Credit Union

15406 Meridian East

Puyallup WA 98375

 

Gina Valiani

206-327-2705 | gina.valiani@nafinc.com

New American Funding

1705 Dock St Suite 1711

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Peter James

253-313-1635 | Peter.James@onqfinancial.com

On Q Financial, Inc.

2727 Hollycroft St NW #360

Gig Harbor WA 98335

 

Arnie Saltvick

253-448-8296 | asaltvick@primeres.com

Primary Residential Mortgage

3630 S Cedar Street Ste. A

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Teri Matison

253-534-7784 | Teri.Matison@onqfinancial.com

Procura Mortgage

507 31st Ave SW

Puyallup WA 98373

 

Lori Lynn

253-203-0987 | lori.lynn@snmc.com

SecurityNational Mortgage Company Tacoma

535 Dock Street Suite 100

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Allen Holt

253-226-2887 | allen.holt@snmc.com

SecurityNational Mortgage Compony

318 39th Ave SW Ste. A

Puyallup WA 98373

 

Debbie Hurter

253-226-2887 | debbie.hurter@snmc.com

SecurityNational Mortgage Compony

318 39th Ave SW Ste. A

Puyallup WA 98373

 

Mark Weick

253-474-8408 | mark.weick@soundcb.com

Sound Community Bank

2941 S. 38th St.

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Mark Meath

253-926-5930 | MarkMeath@UmpquaBank.com

Umpqua Bank Home Lending

1498 Pacific Ave

Tacoma WA 98402

 

David Thorsen

253-926-5930 | davidthorsen@umpquabank.com

Umpqua Bank Home Lending

1498 Pacific Ave

Tacoma WA 98402

 

John Higgins

253-572-5520 | john.higgins@usbank.com

Us Bank Home Mortgage

1145 Broadway 11th Floor

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Kayla Lea Jorgenson

253-572-5520 | kaylalea.jorgenson@usbank.com

Us Bank Home Mortgage

1145 Broadway 11th Floor

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Karen Krueger

253-572-5520 | karen.krueger@usbank.com

Us Bank Home Mortgage

1145 Broadway 11th Floor

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Brian Michael

253-572-5520 | brian.michael1@usbank.com

Us Bank Home Mortgage

1145 Broadway 11th Floor

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Vickie Robello Hultberg

253-572-5520 | vickie.robellohultberg@usbank.com

Us Bank Home Mortgage

1145 Broadway 11th Floor

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Tiffney Hoober

253-203-3340 | thoober@teamvitek.com

Vitek Mortgage Group Tacoma

1201 Pacific Ave Suite 600

Tacoma WA 98402

 

Blake Marquette

253-203-3340 | bmarquette@teamvitek.com

Vitek Mortgage Group Tacoma

1201 Pacific Ave Suite 600

Tacoma WA 98402

MOVING & STORAGE

Greg Gonzalez

253-584-2353 | greg@goldenservicesllc.com

Golden Services Moving & Stora

3305 108th St So

Lakewood WA 98499

 

George Walker

253-584-2353 | george@goldenservicesllc.com

Golden Services Moving & Stora

3305 108th St So

Lakewood WA 98499

NEW CONSTRUCTION DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Lang

253-275-3357 | jlang@newlandco.com

Newland Communities

505 South 336th Street., #430

Federal Way WA 98003

 

Ruth Winbauer

253-275-3357 | rwinbauer@newlandco.com

Newland Communities

505 South 336th Street., #430

Federal Way WA 98003

SERVICES

Rebecca King

253-396-3014 | rking@click-network.com

Click! Cable

3628 S 35th Street

Tacoma WA 98409

SEWER & SEPTIC

Clayton Ashley
360-918-8077 | clayton@hydro-physics.co

Hydro-Physics

PO Box 9159

Tacoma WA 98490

 

JJ Huckins

253-268-0322 | jj@vactecseptic.com

Vac-Tec Septic LLC

11603 Canyon Rd E

Puyallup WA 98373

TITLE & ESCROW

Michael Heintz

253-284-4440 | mheintz@a-title.com

Attorneys Title of Washington, Inc.- Tacoma

3906 S. 74th Street

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Amy Kalafatich

253-474-2377 | amy.kalafatich@ctt.com

Chicago Title Company/PierceCo

4717 S. 19th Street Suite 100

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Ryan Kalalau

253-474-2377 | ryan.kalalau@ctt.com

Chicago Title Company/PierceCo

4717 S. 19th Street Suite 100

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Lisa Schultz

253-474-2377 | lisa.schultz@ctt.com

Chicago Title Company/PierceCo

4717 S. 19th Street Suite 100

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Julie Sweeney

253-474-2377 | Julie.sweeney@ctt.com

Chicago Title Company/PierceCo

4717 S. 19th Street Suite 100

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Bonnie Buffington

253-200-2700 | bonnie@cwtitle.net

CW Title – Pierce County

11201 SE 8th Street Suite 200

Bellevue WA 98004

 

Shannon Clemans

253-200-2700 | sclemans@cwtitle.net

CW Title – Pierce County

11201 SE 8th Street Suite 200

Bellevue WA 98004

 

Megan Thompson

253-200-2700 | mthompson@cwtitle.net

CW Title – Pierce County

11201 SE 8th Street Suite 200

Bellevue WA 98004

 

Phil Dryden

253-848-7600 | phil@evergreenescrow.com

Evergreen Escrow Inc.

208 N. Meridian

Puyallup WA 98371

 

Jason Krause

253-752-3600 | jkrause@firstam.com

First American Title

4707 S 19th Street Suite 101

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Kimberly Schildt

253-752-3600 | kschildt@firstam.com

First American Title

4707 S 19th Street Suite 101

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Julie Strilcov

253-752-3600 | jstrilcove@firstam.com

First American Title

4707 S 19th Street Suite 101

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Penny Taylor

253-752-3600 | PeTaylor@firstam.com

First American Title

4707 S 19th Street Suite 101

Tacoma WA 98405

 

Janet Johnson

253-564-4994 | janetj@ortc.com

Old Republic Title & Escrow

6721 Regents Blvd Suite B

Fircrest WA 98373

 

Jan Murphy

253-752-5000 | jan@rainiertitle.com

Rainier Title Tacoma

3560 Bridgeport Way W, Ste 2E

University Place WA 98466

 

Randi Peterson

253-752-5000 | randip@rainiertitle.com

Rainier Title Tacoma

3560 Bridgeport Way W, Ste 2E

University Place WA 98466

 

Sally Warden

253-752-5000 | sallyw@rainiertitle.com

Rainier Title Tacoma

3560 Bridgeport Way W, Ste 2E

University Place WA 98466

 

Melissa Jackman

253-722-3042 | melissa.jackman@stewart.com

Stewart Title & Escrow Tac

6050 Tacoma Mall Blvd St 100

Tacoma WA 98409

 

Tia Lumsden

253-460-2921 | tia.lumsden@ticortitle.com

Ticor Title University Place

3929 Bridgeport Way W #202

University Place WA 98466

 

Karrie Betts

253-761-8000 | kbetts@wfgtitle.com

WFG National Title

2102 N Pearl Street Suite 105

Tacoma WA 98406

 

Wendy Lunt

253-761-8000 | wlunt@wfgnationaltitle.com

WFG National Title

2102 N Pearl Street Suite 105

Tacoma WA 98406

 

Victoria Nelsen

253-761-8000 | vnelsen@wfgnationaltitle.com

WFG National Title

2102 N Pearl Street Suite 105

Tacoma WA 98406

 

Lauren Ost

253-761-8000 | lauren@wfgnationaltitle.com

WFG National Title

2102 N Pearl Street Suite 105

Tacoma WA 98406

 

Chris Sommerville

253-761-8000 | csommerville@wfgtitle.com

WFG National Title

2102 N Pearl Street Suite 105

Tacoma WA 98406

WARRANTY

Pam Olague

800-800-8880 | polague@ahslink.com

American Home Shield

1725 N. Oakes

Tacoma WA 98406

 

Alyssa Nau

800-308-1424 | alyssa.nau@fnf.com

Fidelity Nat’l Home Warranty

18917 SE 282nd Ct

Kent WA 98042