This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-06-06T12:07:49+00:00

Maggie Schauble

President
Windermere Professional Partners
253-565-1189
maggie@windermere.com

Denny Woyak

President-elect
First Point Real Estate
253-299-2088
denny@firstpointre.com

Jasmyn Jefferson

Treasurer
Windermere Professional Partners
(253) 514-8294
jasmyn@windermere.com

Patty Golob

Treasurer-elect
Windermere Professional Partners
(253) 565-1121
pattygolob@windermere.com

Sharon Benson

Immediate Past President
Windermere Professional Partners
253-565-1189
sharon@sharonbenson.com

 Jo Jensen

Gig Harbor Director
RE/MAX Professionals
253-853-3522
jo.jensen@remax.net

Nicole Burnett

Gig Harbor Director
Keller Williams West Sound
253-851-4511
nicole.burnett@gmail.com

Kirsten Harmon

Parkland/Spanaway Director
Suburban Realty, Inc.
253-537-8636
kirsten@suburbanrealty.com

Trey Affolter

North Pierce County Director
Keller Williams Realty Puyallup
253-881-4109
treyaffolter@kw.com

Bobbie Petrone Chipman

North Pierce County Director
John L. Scott Real Estate/Puyallup Main
253-841-7000
bobbiechipman@JohnLScott.com

Lauren Munson

Puyallup Director
FirstPoint Real Estate
253-299-2088
lauren@firstpointre.com

Steve Roggow

Puyallup Director
FirstPoint Real Estate
253-299-2088
roggow@comcast.net

Sandy McKenzie

Tacoma Director
Windermere Professional Partners
253-565-1121
smckenzie@windermere.com

Patti Connolly

Tacoma Director
Windermere Professional Partners
253-830-6000
patti@windermere.com

JR Poulsen

UP/Fircrest/Dupton/Lakewood Director
Better Properties UP/Fircrest
253-503-7557
jrp@betterproperties.com

 Janie Harlan

UP/Fircrest/Dupton/Lakewood Director
Weichert, REALTORS®
253-444-4059
janieg1@comcast.net

Kari Bennett

At- Large Director
RE/MAX Professionals
253-472-2122
kari@bennettpropertiesnw.com

Heather Fancher

At-Large Director
Weichert, REALTORS®
253-444-4059
heather@weichertpremier.net

Chris Sommerville

Affiliate Council Chair
WFG National Title
253-761-8000
csommerville@wfgtitle.com

Jessica Payne

WCR Representative
Windermere Professional Partners
(253) 565-1189
jessicapayne@windermere.com

Kaaren Winkler, MPA, RCE

Executive Officer
Tacoma-Pierce County Association of REALTORS®
253-473-0232
kaaren@tpcar.org