This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018-02-14T15:58:56+00:00

Denny Woyak

President
FirstPoint Real Estate
253-299-2088
denny@firstpointre.com

Jim Morrison

President-elect
John L. Scott-Puyallup South Hill
253-268-3500
jimmorrison@johnlscott.com

Patty Golob

Treasurer
Windermere Professional Partners
253-565-1121
pattygolob@windermere.com

JR Poulsen

Treasurer-elect
Better Properties University Place/Fircrest
253-503-7557
jrp@betterproperties.com

Sharon Benson

Immediate Past President
Windermere Professional Partners
253-565-1189
sharon@sharonbenson.com

Jo Jensen

Gig Harbor Director
RE/MAX Professionals
253-853-3522
jo.jensen@remax.net

Mike Stewart

Gig Harbor Director
John L. Scott – Gig Harbor
253-858-7500
mikestewart@johnlscott.com

Kirsten Harmon

Parkland/Spanaway Director
Suburban Realty, Inc.
253-537-8636
kirsten@suburbanrealty.com

Trey Affolter

North Pierce County Director
Keller Williams Realty Puyallup
253-881-4109
treyaffolter@kw.com

Rhett Elton

North Pierce County Director
John L. Scott Real Estate/Puyallup Main
253-841-7000
rhettelton@johnlscott.com

Lauren Munson

Puyallup Director
FirstPoint Real Estate
253-299-2088
lauren@firstpointre.com

Steve Roggow

Puyallup Director
FirstPoint Real Estate
253-299-2088
roggow@comcast.net

Renee Adkins

Puyallup Director
Gateway Real Estate
253-848-4556
renee@gatewayre.com

Sandy McKenzie

Tacoma Director
Windermere Professional Partners
253-565-1121
smckenzie@windermere.com

Ryan Knicely

Tacoma Director
Windermere Abode
253-444-8481
Ryan.Knicely@windermere.com

Kristina Loper

UP/Fircrest/Dupont/Lakewood Director
Coldwell Banker Bain
253-752-7777
kristinakloper@cbbain.com

 Janie Harlan

UP/Fircrest/Dupont/Lakewood Director
Weichert, REALTORS®
253-444-4059
janieg1@comcast.net

Gina Erni

At-Large Director
RE/MAX Professionals-Gig Harbor
253-853-3522
gina@ginaerni.com

George Walker

Affiliate Council Chair
Golden Services Moving and Storage
253-584-2353
george@goldenservicesllc.com

Annie Salonen

WCR Representative
Keller Williams Realty Tacoma
253-460-8640
anniesalonen@gmail.com

Kaaren Winkler, MPA, RCE

Executive Officer
Tacoma-Pierce County Association of REALTORS®
253-473-0232
kaaren@tpcar.org